The Trust is headed by the Chairman of the Board of Trustees: Mr. M. Khalil Mian, who has also been Chairman of Pakistan Credit Rating Agency and Director, Punjab Rural Support Program.

Mian Kamran Afzal is The 1st Vice Chairman and founding member of the Trust. He is a successful Business man and is on the Board of many Companies.

Mr. Taha Mahmood

2nd Vice Chairman

Mr. Rizwan A. Sheikh

(Honrary Secretary)
valuable member of the Board is a Businessman and exporter of Textiles.

Mrs. Amna Shahab

(Honorary Joint Secretary)
Partner/Business Development Director,
ECOlogical Pakistan, Lahore

Mr. Ali Hassan Habib

Treasurer of the Trust Ex-Director General / CEO of WWF Pakistan holds a degree in Engineering and Environmental Science has a long association with the Trust.

Mr. Anwar Kamal

Hon. Legal Advisor Practicing Advocate of Supreme Court of Pakistan and visiting Asst. Prof. Punjab University Law College.

Brig. (R) Mujahid Alam

He is Principal Lawrance College Ghora Gali Murree. Has been a member of many United Nation missions and is associated with Amnesty international.

Mrs. Rubina Shakeel

Masters in Child Dev and Founding member of the Trust.

Mr. Khalid Rafique

Former Deputy Auditer General Pakistan President TAFFT.

Mrs. Humaira Alam

Social Worker, Beauty Therapist Founding member of the Trust.

Mr. Aly Sheezar Jeddy

He is a Director McKinsey & Company He was nominated a trustee by Miss Salma Kishwar Jan  and to be her successor on her demise .

Dr. Sophia B. Siddique

Branch Chief Division of Clinical Research NAID at  National Institute of Heath USA.

Mr. Saeed Akhter

Retired Civil Servant, Additional Secretary to the Government of Pakistan.
Chairman SAL Securities Limited

Mr. Nayyar Ali Dada

Hon. Architecturer for the Trust. Most influenced Architect in Pakistan, has numerous qualification and awards to his credit.

Dr. Mahrukh Asif Bashir

Diplomate, American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology
Consultant Neurologist: Doctors Hospital & Medical Center
Consultant Neurologist: Shalimar Hospital
Visiting Faculty of Neurology: Shalimar Medical & Dental College